Der KGR stellt sich vor

Dr. Thomas A. Amann

Erster Vorsitzender
Baltmannsweiler
07153 / 41364
kathpfarramt.baltmannsweiler@drs.de
thomas.amann@drs.de

Stefan Hertkorn

Zweiter Vorsitzender
Hohengehren
0177 / 6856338
stefan.hertkorn@gmail.com

Marina Zink

Kirchenpflegerin/ beratendes Mitglied
Baltmannsweiler
07153 / 41364

Alexandra Greger

Baltmannsweiler
07153 / 4060571
alexandra.greger@googlemail.com

Patrik Jager

Schanbach
0711 / 8064642
pj.2611@arcor.de

Joachim Kappel

Baltmannsweiler
07153 / 42609
jc.kappel@freenet.de

Gabriele Kohnle-Ockert

Aichelberg
0711 / 362324

Esther Lang

Baltmannsweiler
07153 / 49639
e.lang@a-urban.de

Timo Lang

Baltmannsweiler
07153 / 49639
timo.lang@a-urban.de

Thorsten Matznick

Aichelberg
0711 / 932 71 59
thorsten.matznick@gmx.de

Michael Neumann

Schanbach
0711 / 361904
teacherneumann@web.de

Wolfgang Schmidt

Aichschieß
0711 / 361732
architekt-w.schmidt@web.de

Katja Stephan

Baltmannsweiler
07153 / 3469111
katja.fw@web.de


Lukas Ginger

Schanbach
0711 / 361642
giengerlukas27@gmail.com

Siegfried Gesierich

Baltmannsweiler
07153 / 42025
gsiggi01@t-online.de